top of page
  • Writer's pictureAna Portz

Week 1: Most Important Learning Goal and why

Updated: May 13, 2020

I would say my most important learning goal would be to effectively work at a global scale. Never have I ever worked globally, and with my major in Global Management, it is so important to understand this and gain the needed professional experience. Also, I chose this goal as my most important because it ties in all the other underlying goals I listed:


1. Learning the culture

2. Vocabulary

3. Staying open minded etc.  







1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 8: Moving Forward with Global Management

Since the Global Management track is so interdisciplinary it makes it flexible yet challenging to find the avenue you want to pursue. We are able to dive into various start up roles, however, it may b

bottom of page